Book Online01932 588 707

TEACHER

TRAINING

We are delighted to share with you our complete 2018-2019 Teacher Training and Workshop Schedule at Cobham Pilates.  

Whether it is your own weekly Pilates Lessons, Teacher Training or Continuing Development, we want to hear from all teacher from all schools of training. 

At Cobham Pilates, we have a culture of continual learning and collaboration.  We want you to LEARN FROM US and we want to LEARN FROM YOU, so please do come and see us! 


2018-2019  Calendar

Day Date Teacher Title Time Price Book
Sunday 4th November Lisa Bradshaw Springboard 1 9am-4pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 11th November Lisa Bradshaw HIP Pilates® Foundation 9am-2pm £250.00 Book Now
Saturday
12th January 2019
Lisa Bradshaw
INTRODUCTORY Reformer - Day 1
1230pm - 530pm
£750.00
Book Now
Sunday
13th January 2019
Lisa Bradshaw
INTRODUCTORY Reformer - Day 2
9am-4pm
   
Sunday
27th January 2019
Lisa Bradshaw
INTRODUCTORY Reformer - Day 3
9am-4pm
   
Sunday
10th February 2019
Lisa Bradshaw
INTRODUCTORY Reformer - Day 4
9am-4pm
   
Sunday
20th January 2019
Cobham Pilates Team
January Inspiration Day   9am - 5pm £195.00 Book Now
Sunday 3rd February  Lisa Bradshaw The Ultimate Matwork - Principle Series 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday  3rd March Lisa Bradshaw The Complete Chair - Day 1 9am - 5pm £425.00 Book Now
Sunday 31st March Lisa Bradshaw The Complete Chair - Day 2 9am - 5pm  
Sunday 10th March Lisa Bradshaw The Ultimate Mathwork - Progressive Series 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Saturday 30th March Lisa Bradshaw HIP Pilates® Foundation
1pm - 6pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 7th April  Lisa Bradshaw The Complete Cadillac - Day 1 9am - 5pm £425.00 Book Now
Sunday 28th April Lisa Bradshaw The Complete Cadillac - Day 2 9am - 5pm

Sunday 12th May Lisa Bradshaw Progressive Reformer 1 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 19th May Lisa Bradshaw The Ultimate Mathwork - Classical Series 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday  2nd June Lisa Bradshaw The Springboard 1 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 23rd June Lisa Bradshaw Progressive Reformer 2 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 14th July Lisa Bradshaw Progressive Reformer 3 9am - 5pm £250.00 Book Now