Cobham Pilates

Book online

We are delighted to share with you our complete 2019 Teacher Training and Workshop Schedule at Cobham Pilates.

Day Date Teacher Title Time Price Book
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

The Ultimate Matwork

Principle Series

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

The Complete Chair Course

2 Day Course
Day 1 – 3rd March at 9am – 5pm
Day 2 – 31st March at 9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm £425.00 Book Now
Sunday 10th March 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

The Ultimate Matwork

Progressive Series

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 24th March 2019 Kate Fry

It’s All About the Shoulders

9:30am – 12:30pm £100.00 Book Now
Sunday 24th March 2019 Kate Fry

The Thoracic Spine

1:30pm – 4:30pm £100.00 Book Now
Saturday 30th March 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

HIP Pilates® Foundation

1pm – 6pm £250.00 Book Now
Saturday 6th April 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

HIP Pilates® REFORMER

12.30pm – 6pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 7th April 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

The Complete Cadillac Course

2 Day Course
Day 1 – 7th April at 9am – 5pm
Day 2 – 28th April at 9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm £425.00 Book Now
Sunday 12th May 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

Progressive Reformer 1

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 19th May 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

The Ultimate Matwork

Classical Series

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Saturday 1st June 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

Head to Toe Pilates

1pm – 4pm £100.00 Book Now
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

The Springboard 1

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 9th June 2019 Kate Fry

Encouraging Spinal Mobility

On the Reformer

9:30am – 12:30pm £100.00 Book Now
Sunday 9th June 2019 Kate Fry

Lower Limb Rehabilitation

1:30pm – 4:30pm £100.00 Book Now
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

Progressive Reformer 2

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 14th July 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

Progressive Reformer 3

9am – 5pm £250.00 Book Now
Sunday 1st September 2019 Cobham Pilates Team

Teacher Inspiration Day

9am – 5:30pm £195.00 Book Now
Saturday 7th September 2019 Lisa Bradshaw

Introductory Reformer

4 Day Course
Day 1 – 7th September – 12:30pm – 5:30pm
Day 2 – 8th September – 9am – 4pm
Day 3 – 29th September – 9am – 4pm
Day 4 – 13th October – 9am – 4pm

12:30pm – 5:30pm £750.00 Book Now
Saturday 21st September 2019 Kate Fry

Pregnancy & Postnatal Pilates

2 Day Course
Day 1 – 21st September at 1pm – 5pm
Day 2 – 22nd September at 10am – 4pm

1pm – 5pm £350.00 Book Now

Important Links and Downloads

Download our 2019 Calendar of Events

Download Lisa B Pilates Academy’s Course Descriptions for 2018-2019

Download Kate Fry’s Rehab Mini Workshop Series Course Descriptions for 2019

Download Pregnancy & Post-Natal Pilates Course Descriptions for 2019

How to Book?

Click the BOOK NOW button to the right of the course name above.

Book via our Cobham Pilates APP which can be downloaded from the APP or Android Stores.

Email us at reception@cobhampilates.com

Call us on 01932-588707!

Want to be the first to know about our Teacher Training and Teacher Events?

Join our Teacher Mailing List

Thank you for signing up!

View all Classes